Przyjemny 6,4
na podstawie 1161 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1161 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,0
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 6,4
  • Ocena personelu 6,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

KISUN – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great stay
Friendly staff Clean and large room Large balcony Everyday cleaning Good location Hot shower But wifi is no good.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

julie – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Nor – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Felix – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Martin – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2016

Nika – Gruzja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Sasha – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2016

Albert – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016

emily – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Savannah – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: