Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 352 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 352 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6

Devita L. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2012

Selvakumar P. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2012

hendri W. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2012

Mutty N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012

Gandhi P. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2012

Graeme K. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

Lasya M. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

Leonardo K. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2012

iyus S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

iyus S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: