Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 456 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 456 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Saul – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Maddy – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Keri – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016

Chakkaphong – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016

Viktor – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016

Bernadett – Myanmar (Birma)
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Muhamad – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016

Tomas – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016

Jisu – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016

Tamao – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: