Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 455 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 455 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Alexandru – Rumunia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2016

Urs – Szwajcaria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2016

fiona – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Peter – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015

Ashleigh – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2015

Joji – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

christine – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2015

Gunjan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015

areiky – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015

Hayley – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Data recenzji: 02 października 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: