Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 455 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 455 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Arno – Republika Południowej Afryki
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Yip – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014

Anca – Rumunia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

TARAPORN – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Dondon – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

WEIJIAO – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

Shalini – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2014

Jose – Hiszpania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2014

Namasivayam – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014

QIAN – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: