Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 456 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 456 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

Maddy – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Keri – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chakkaphong – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Viktor – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bernadett – Myanmar (Birma)
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Muhamad – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tomas – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jisu – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tamao – Japonia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ashley – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: