arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (438)

Podróże służbowe (2)

Podróże z partnerem (149)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (161)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (15)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (30)

Podróże grupowe (81)

Bardzo dobry
7,6
z 438 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Udogodnienia
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1

7 Joji M.
Singapore
01 grudnia 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

8 christine O.
Australia
06 listopada 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

8,7 Gunjan J.
Australia
16 października 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

9 Hayley W.
Canada
02 października 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

10 Kristi V.
Netherlands
26 września 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often

7,3 Thi D.
Vietnam
14 września 2015
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively

6,3 Neelam S.
Canada
09 września 2015
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.

2,7 clement F.
France
30 sierpnia 2015
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay

6,3 Isabella B.
Denmark
06 sierpnia 2015
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying

5,7 Maurizio D.
Italy
25 lipca 2015
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff