Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 440 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 440 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Barbara E. – Austria
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013

Basil E. – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Anna S. – Szwecja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

Syarif P. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Valentina L. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

josep W. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013

Cesar M. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013

Ferdy H. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2013

Kate B. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2013

Ni A. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2013