Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 441 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 441 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Steve M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2013

Clara N. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2013

Hui L. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2013

Garry H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2013

Garry H. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013

Chen M. – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Hui L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013

Riley B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2013

Richard F. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2013

Revoliyando Z. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013