Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 444 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 444 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Roy – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
Data recenzji: 26 września 2012

Mr. – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012

Mark – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012

Chris – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
Data recenzji: 18 września 2012

Lee – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
Data recenzji: 13 września 2012

kerri – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2012

Nick – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
Data recenzji: 04 września 2012

Sofie – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2012

Robert – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2012

Fiona – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: