Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 440 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 440 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Yu W. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Cheryl P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015

Khai Q. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Thiago V. – Brazylia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015

Adaliah B. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Imade S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015

PIYANUT I. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
good
good view
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2015

James M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015

Nooraizan G. – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015

Lila Y. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015