Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 444 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 444 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

fadilah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

STEFANUS – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015

Aury – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Helen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Yu – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015

Cheryl – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2015

Khai – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2015

Thiago – Brazylia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015

Adaliah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

Imade – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: