Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 443 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 443 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

James – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nooraizan – Brunei Darussalam
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lila – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KARL – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Megan – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Siddhartha – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

alan – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Data recenzji: 26 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Estelle – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lyudmila – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Data recenzji: 21 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: