Bardzo dobry 7,2
na podstawie 444 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 444 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Noer – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014

Yvette – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2014

Mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Marta – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

nina – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Willa z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Devender – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

Siew – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2014

JOSHUA – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2014

emanuel – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Praphulla – Indie
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: