Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 441 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 441 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

Marta O. – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2014

nina A. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014

Devender Y. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2014

Siew C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2014

JOSHUA B. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2014

emanuel P. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Praphulla M. – Indie
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014

mohamed J. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2014

Rodney H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2014

Tibor K. – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2014