Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 443 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 443 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3
Sortuj wg

LAM – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivan – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

rui – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jill – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

dat – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clifford – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Roderick – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nishreen – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lyndall – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Data recenzji: 04 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: