Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 284 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 284 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,2
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Pospisil G. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2015

Poovamma A. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2015

Angelina M. – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015

Jens B. – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015

aza R. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

stefanie K. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Mallikarjun J. – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good hotel
location
great
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

ratna N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Data recenzji: 15 maja 2015

ann P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
love Candidasa
Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

Nurullaili F. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
best view at natia seaside hotel
the view - compliment once checkin - large room
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015