Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 511 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 511 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5
Sortuj wg

Garrett – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2013

Gary – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013

Nela – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2013

Denis – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2013

heather – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2013

Kiertikrai – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

HSIAO – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z wentylatorem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
old but kept clean very well
good helpful staff and good swimming pool
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2013

Laura – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, & big pool.
Nice pool, good breakfast, clean room.
Good choice of breakfast. Banana pancake was delicious. Big clean pool. Rooms cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Friendly staff, and helpful when organizing cabs around. Not alot to do around the hotel, quite a walk to restaurants, unless you eat at the ones along the front of the beach. Very nice beach and a very close walk. Possibly stay again, if in the area.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2013

Chad – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice little hotel in jimbaran
Close to the beach and seafood places
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2013

Chad – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice little hotel close to airport
Close to the beach
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: