Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 502 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 502 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

Terry M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Mark H. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2015

Trevor D. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2015

kengo N. – Japonia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2014

Hyeweon K. – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2014

Ants L. – Estonia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2014

Nha S. – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Camille K. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Data recenzji: 07 września 2014

Terry M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Loy O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014