Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 505 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 505 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

Daniel W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2013

Zoe H. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2013

Danielle R. – Irlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2013

Danielle R. – Irlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2013

Etienne C. – Francja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013

Danielle R. – Irlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
clean, comfortable and value for money.
Staff, Value for money, Clean.
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2013

Christine G. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Quirky, friendly staff and excellent location
Pool. friendliness of staff and fellow guests
Only stayed 2 nights on our way to the Gilli islands, but was excellent value for money. Cheap, cheerful, clean and friendly!!
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2013

alvian L. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
a nice close to the beach hotel and seafood
nice, quiet, great beach
a nice place to stay with family. Although the bed and furniture looks old but they are clean and neat. Close to the beach and seafood attraction at night at Jimbaran beach. Cheap but very valuable
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

alvian L. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great choice
friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2013

Wei N. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013