Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 505 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 505 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,5

zhang Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

Chiara P. – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2013

MAO H. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2013

Sean K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2013

Tegan J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2013

Marc A. – Niemcy
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2013

Kseniya B. – Białoruś
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013

Karen C. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2013

Garrett S. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2013

Gary O. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Data recenzji: 06 marca 2013