Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 580 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Dedi – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Superior (podwójne łóżko)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice option to stayed in Batam Island
i was stayed for 3 days here, as long as i stayed, the provided the delicious breakfast . . good job for this hotel, keep change to increase your services
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2016

Jeff – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Studio
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Overall good
Will be back
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2016

YEE – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Superior (podwójne łóżko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
condition of room and food
Bed condition average only.. Not much variety of choice for food
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2016

NICHOLAS – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
THE BEST BREAKFAST
The best breakfast i ever taste.. Try and you'll know i'm not lieing 😉
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

Mohammed – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Nice place with family member
Need to bring my family again
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2016

AHMAD – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
1 night stay in swiss belinn
having a short getaway in batam, with 4adult and 1 child. we book a 2bedroom apartment...simple and nice well equipped toiletries in the room a pool for the kids to swim..breakfast was average..and be improve more.. value for money for those looking for a 2room apartment. location need to have a car chartered or taxi if intend to go to mall..mall is not walking distance. overall satified staying in swiss belinn, will try out swiss at harbour bay next
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Bernice – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Superior (podwójne łóżko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall good
Okay to stay 1 night. Location not ideal, need to hire a cab to go to town area.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Fitri – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient place for a group to stay at.
The room was big enough for an affordable price. There is a Eating house just beside it. My stay was excellent!
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Bernard – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Superior (podwójne łóżko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Value for money and the room that I stay Room 512
I got a room 512 with a balcony looking towards Nagoya Hill. The room that I have if in Singapore that will cost me around $120-150 and I pay only less than $40. Is really value for money and the breakfast is average. the staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

takweng – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
to improve
broken shower doors and other facilities. lack of maintenence etc.. toilet around swimming pool is not working.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: