Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 572 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 6,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

AHMAD O. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
1 night stay in swiss belinn
having a short getaway in batam, with 4adult and 1 child. we book a 2bedroom apartment...simple and nice well equipped toiletries in the room a pool for the kids to swim..breakfast was average..and be improve more.. value for money for those looking for a 2room apartment. location need to have a car chartered or taxi if intend to go to mall..mall is not walking distance. overall satified staying in swiss belinn, will try out swiss at harbour bay next
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016

Bernice T. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Overall good
Okay to stay 1 night. Location not ideal, need to hire a cab to go to town area.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016

Fitri A. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Convenient place for a group to stay at.
The room was big enough for an affordable price. There is a Eating house just beside it. My stay was excellent!
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Bernard L. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Value for money and the room that I stay Room 512
I got a room 512 with a balcony looking towards Nagoya Hill. The room that I have if in Singapore that will cost me around $120-150 and I pay only less than $40. Is really value for money and the breakfast is average. the staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

takweng L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
to improve
broken shower doors and other facilities. lack of maintenence etc.. toilet around swimming pool is not working.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016

Mohamad A. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Can Be Better!
Improved in service excellent would be better especially breakfast Everyday same food so bored at times .😰
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016

SAIDATUL A. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Value for money
Nice hotel, good food & good service
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016

NOR J. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice place to stay.Privacy and the staff are friendly.
Will come back next month as i travel to batam quite often nw.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2016

novri A. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Nice place
Nice price
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

Penelope N. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The room was small but perfect
Breakfast was fantastic. We had a lovely little balcony. Great choice of TV stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I stayed in three hotels on Batam Island. This one was the least expensive and the best.
Data recenzji: 14 maja 2016