2015
Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 2392 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2392 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,7
Sortuj wg

hendra – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Near to mall and food
I like design hotel n area food
Data recenzji: 16 września 2016

Mohd – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Nice hotel
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

SELINA – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

Ronan – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Data recenzji: 03 września 2016

Siew – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016

Kelvin – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016

Indra – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

SELINA – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

SU – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Location
Location convenient
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2016

Tisna – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: