Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 69 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,4
Sortuj wg

Jennifer – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Kelvin – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Edy – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2014

Suryanto – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2013

Dewi – Japonia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013

Chng – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Chng – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Hanafiah – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013

Michelle – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój rodzinny Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2013

gnanasegaran – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: