Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 292 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,3
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

mohamed A. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016

Khairil M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Dayang A. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2015

norsianti T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2015

Emyliyana S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Data recenzji: 08 października 2015

galuh P. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Data recenzji: 05 października 2015

Kartini S. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Data recenzji: 27 września 2015

ROZANI S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015

AHMAD A. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2015

NORIZAN A. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2015