Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1054 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Monique – Belgia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Data recenzji: 10 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kenneth – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shinta – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Haryanti – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jaeki – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

cheng – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richard – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Helen – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huili – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Filippo – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: