Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

cheng K. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Richard G. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Helen K. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Data recenzji: 04 października 2014

Huili L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Data recenzji: 02 października 2014

Filippo A. – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

haslinda S. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Data recenzji: 01 października 2014

Harry R. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Darwati M. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

KWANIN K. – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

Zuraidah B. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014