Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Harry – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Data recenzji: 30 września 2014

Darwati – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
a magnificent holiday
the colonial looks, the friendly staff and the ambience
I stayed for only 2 nights at hotel majapahit and had a fantastic stay there. The hotel is very near to the traditional market which I enjoyed going. Will make another trip to surabaya
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

KWANIN – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
full of heritegic atmophere
history, location, friendly staff
it was great experience to stay in this hotel. this historical hotel is famous for staying the president of indonesia often use this hotel when he visit surabaya. if u are going to stay in this hotel, don't miss out the hotel tour. around rp.100,000(per person) u can take the hotel tour with hotel manager.
Data recenzji: 27 września 2014

Zuraidah – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
An 'old" Charm
This hotel is surrounded by beautiful gardens. Every inch of the soil is planted with trees. No space is wasted.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Lina – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good Hotel
Heritage, Yummy Breakfast, Comfortable bed
A Litte disappointed because a lot of mosquitoes in the bedroom.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Seok – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Surabaya
Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
I like it much.
Data recenzji: 17 września 2014

Ferdinal – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape
the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Jonathan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
charming and comfortable
very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Matthew – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Amy – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: