Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2

HWA T. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2014

delina M. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2014

Penelope C. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2014

Amelia C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2014

Janne H. – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014

Paul M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2014

Chiew T. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2014

toby H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Old world charm
Comfortable rooms, excellent service, great spa and pool, incredilbe value
We found the Majapahit to be one of the best hotels for us. It was a quiet haven in a busy city centre with a great pool and spa to relax in. It has that extra wow factor because it's part of the olden days of European exploration when the well-to-do really knew how to treat themselves! Being part of the tradition of Raffles and the Strand, it has a style and opulence that is only really reached by imitation these days. And very good value too.
Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2014

Welly O. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
quite pleasant
Good decoration, nice ambience, and very cozy
It was a very pleasant moment to spend in this hotel
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2014

DAVID P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
decent
food, helpful staff, clean
ok value for money
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2014