arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wszystkie recenzje (1029)

Podróże służbowe (218)

Podróże z partnerem (415)

Wycieczki w pojedynkę (162)

Rodziny z małymi dziećmi (89)

Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi (71)

Podróże grupowe (74)

Wspaniały
8,7
z 1029 recenzji
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Udogodnienia
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2

6,3 Tan A.
Singapore
23 kwietnia 2014
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.

8 Sisca P.
Netherlands
17 kwietnia 2014
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.

9,7 Elisabeth K.
Australia
07 kwietnia 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.

9,7 Metha M.
Indonesia
02 kwietnia 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff

10 Suwanda S.
Singapore
08 listopada 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous

10 Maryse L.
Canada
17 listopada 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.

10 Latifah M.
Singapore
26 marca 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!

7 Chris W.
Indonesia
17 marca 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!

10 Fia W.
Australia
06 kwietnia 2014
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!

8 Luiza B.
Poland
11 marca 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.