Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Nadine – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brenda – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Radha – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yoeli – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sharifah – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

anisa – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lau – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

June – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shahid – Pakistan
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A Classic
The grand decor, the swimming pool and the staff
Great! Grand and classic hotel. The entrance facade throws you off but the place extends more and more and more inwards. The hotel is more than 100 years old definitely gives you a feeling of going back in time.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ungku – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Enjoyable
The history of the hotel, big room and beautiful garden.
Great! I enjoyed the tranquility of the hotel. It has beautiful garden and the spa was awesome!
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: