Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Rodneu – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
A trip back to the glory days of Surabaya
the bed, the gardens. the architecture
Very good. The hotel is the best thing in the city as many of the colonial buildings are being bulldlzed.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2014

gilles – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Sandra – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
Data recenzji: 09 stycznia 2014

niek – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014

Delwyn – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2014

Jose – Hiszpania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013

Hamidah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013

Weicheng – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013

PEERACHET – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013

NAOKI – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: