Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

TIH – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
5 star hotel with 5 star service
design, comfort and food
nothing much to complain about.. almost everything went perfect except for the shower.. the staffs need to look into more details which I personally think they over looked. the design is old dutch therefore the furniture and utilities are old dutch as well.. but they didn't notice the rust and moss around the shower.. ended up i use the bath tub to bath instead.. the rest about this hotel is nothing much to complain about.. food is nice, near to the largest mall, plaza tunjungan, taxi is ready outside at most of the time, design is great, quiet and nice garden.. etc
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Katy – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Lovely except for the wedding on the Sunday night
Architecture, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay the first night of our holiday. Unfortunately on the second night a wedding was held at the hotel directly outside our room. A sign had been placed on our terrace to say we were not allowed to sit on our terrace. We were not able to sleep because of the noise (fireworks, band, microphone etc). When I complained it was noisy the reception staff replied "well, of course, it is an Indonesian wedding", it is a pity that they could not plan ahead and put the non-wedding guests in a separate wing. As we had paid extra for an upgrade on arrival we were dismayed that the upgrade was to a room next to a wedding and with a terrace that we were not allowed to use. I would recommend that you ensure there are no weddings being held outside your room when booking. The staff tried to be helpful but there were no rooms away from the wedding left. There was another wedding being held on the day we left so we were basically not able to enjoy the beautiful gardens for our entire 2 night stay.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zhong – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liu – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tim – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Arshia – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ronald – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.
Data recenzji: 16 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HAJI – Brunei Darussalam
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.
Data recenzji: 15 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Heni – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: