Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Christine – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Data recenzji: 06 października 2013

Ahmad – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013

Megan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Megan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Benjamin – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

Martha – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013

Yew – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

Nadjmi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Very Nice hotel
Location, Luxurious/Spacious, Value for Money
The Hotel was superb, the room is considerably larger than average room with superior facility and nice view of the garden, too bad i didnt taste the breakfast/dining as i stay only for a night
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

Luo – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
A nice hotel looks like Singapore Raffles Hotel.
big room, big bed, and garden.
We spent one night for transit Mount Bromo to Singapore
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

Siang – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Fantasic Stay in Colonial Style Hotel
History, Gardens, Large bedroom
We thoroughly enjoyed our fantastic stay at Majapahit Hotel. My 9-yr old son reckons it is the best hotel he stayed in !! He had a great time exploring the gardens and the hotel quaint walkways. For the price we paid, we stayed in a hotel rich in history, beautifully restored and maintained. Mind you, the same Sarkies brothers who built Raffles Hotel in S'pore, built this hotel! I don't think we will ever be able to afford a room at Raffles Hotel so this is next best thing! We loved the tranquil gardens & its proximity to Tunjungan Plaza (5 mins). There is also a free shuttle bus to Grand City Mall. My wife & I had an afforable & enjoyable massage in the hotel spa too!! Lovely holiday !
Data recenzji: 23 września 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: