Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Marina – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Lim – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem i tarasem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
History
Historical feel
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Vera – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Ralph – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Dian – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Juliana – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016

Chinniah – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras ogrodowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

ardetty – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Taras ogrodowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016

Ning – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras ogrodowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016

Saskia – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras ogrodowy ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: