Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Stephanie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2013

Tzu-Lan, – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

CHEN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2013

dr – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2013

Yandi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Majapahit Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

Shirin – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013

Angela – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013

Eric – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2013

Sanny – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2013

hui – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: