Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

hui – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MAKOTO – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Manan – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

RUSWANDI – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Susan – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Christianto – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

xue – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yi – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kim – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

pinkan – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: