Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Oscar – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ho – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ho – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bjorn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Luisa – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

peter – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

andrew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ming – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: