Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Dian – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013

Kelly – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Elizabeth – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2013

Faizal – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2013

Roestiandi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013

Hiroko – Japonia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2013

Edwin – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2013

June – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Data recenzji: 17 marca 2013

Jose – Hiszpania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2013

FAREED – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: