Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

Winston – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2013

MELISA – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2013

Polyn – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya
Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2013

Iching – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Aesthetic Hotel with lots of tradition
Very well preserve historical Hotel
once you checked in at the lobby, it was just like a time machine brought you back to the good old days.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2013

Romain – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Authentic charming hotel
City central location
As you may know the traffic in Indonesia is pretty bad. Moreover, Surabaya is a very large city thus it takes some time to go somewhere. Hopefully meanly of the key places to visit are in the city center. It's great to have a Hotel not too far.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2013

Mohd – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great Hotel with nice architecture
The design and architectures
First impression when arrived at the hotel was the design and it's architectures. The garden also well maintain with water fountain surrounding the hotel. It can be found anywhere and any part of hotel. The services by housekeeping was reasonable fast in term of requesting something. No hustle during check in and check out
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Iching – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice place with lots of old time memories
Modern facilities with well preserve history
We were fascinating once we check in Hotel Majapahit, with lots of wows when the porter escort us to our room. Swimming pool area was the only place disappointed us a bit, as we found the water quality was not in good quality.
Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013

Peter – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Historic grand hotel
The garden setting and the exemplary staff.
It was a privilege to stay in one of the Grand hotels of South East Asia and to soak up the lovely atmosphere of a hotel that provided a setting for a landmark event in Indonesian history, indeed in the history of the region. The splendid garden setting was so proudly maintained by a splendid ground staff while the interiors were so very comfortable. The staff provided excellent friendly service and took obvious pride in their work
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2013

remy – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
lovely heritage place with a service getting low
nice place
i know this hotel for 4 years and i still love its architecture but the service is getting low - the swimming pool was full of green mushroom - the breakfast was little in local food
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2013

Thanh – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Nice Old World hotel
Large Roms with good hot showers and very friendly Staff
the hotel staff are helpful and very friendly but be ready to really wait for everything. room decor really needs a refurb as it smells like moldy carpet, but overall a pleasant place to stay for 2-3 days. restaurant and main lobby feels bit tired but the facilites are nice.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: