Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Steven O. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Colonial Granduer
Huge rooms, wonderful atmosphere, colonial history
I have stayed here many times...the only hotel to stay in Surabaya...amazing history of both Dutch and Indonesia. Very well maintained, wonderful gardens. Both restaurants also good. Good fitness centre...but swimming pool needs attention...as do the pool towels...the pool area was 3 star...but the rest of the hotel 5 star...great staff, good wifif in rooms...would definitely stay again...especially in the rooms facing the rear garden courtyard
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2015

STEFANUS S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
History Cite for a Hotel
Clean Nice Exclusive
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Gareth J. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Historic Hotel
The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Sanguan K. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent hotel in Surabaya.
Beautiful decoration, Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Beautiful hotel and excellent decoration.Staff friendly,Delicious foods.
Data recenzji: 12 maja 2015

munkok C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT
You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

Teo B. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel
service, room and toilet
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2015

Natalie H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015

Zulfarida H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015

Li T. – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

James K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015