Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2

Yue L. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Malini B. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2015

Tsung C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015

Hayz H. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Helena M. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

Alistair D. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

Aif S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2015

Nico P. – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture
style, history, comfort
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2015

Leo M. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
traditionally rich and clean.
design, size, clean.
it was pleasant and quick.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Ananda S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Beautiful historic hotel
location, decor and service
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015