Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1053 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Natalie – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
History before your Eyes
History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015

Zulfarida – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015

Li – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

James – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Yue – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2015

Malini – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2015

Tsung – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Taras z ogrodem (tylko pokój)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015

Hayz – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015

Helena – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015

Alistair – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive bez śniadania
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: