Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Carolina J. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2015

Richard G. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2015

hany R. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2015

Michael B. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Marzira Y. – Singapur
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Sarah G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Ana O. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

Sandra L. – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2014

Sarah G. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2014

Olynn S. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2014