Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1048 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,7
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

lloyd W. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

erni Y. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Bruce M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016

Nicolaas R. – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2016

Calvin L. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Trip
Ok
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

Marina A. – Szwecja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2016

Lim C. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
History
Historical feel
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Vera F. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2016

Ralph M. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Dian K. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2016