Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 807 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 807 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3

Cun S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
In dire need of renovation
My room was clean but seemed shabby from age. Some great restaurants at the hotel, and location is near Surabaya city centre. But really, this hotel is long overdue for renovation, especially the pool area which is obviously right out of the early 90s.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Gilbert N. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent service
The room is clean. Swimming pool not so big but clean. The good things about the hotel are its perfect location and the excellent service from staffs. Will definitely come back again.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Muhammad F. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Comfortable Room
Stay at this hotel for 2 night.
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Thomas A. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Teddy S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Great hotel, amazing staff
Keep up the good work!
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016

Paul C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
View, comfortable, clean
Large room, bath and shower, clean room, amazing bed, great city view, professional service. WiFi does not work in every part of the room. I am staying here again for sure.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

ADI W. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
very good !!!
no complain !!!
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2016

hasan B. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
awesome hotel
very good hotel
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2016

Tan S. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good service, clean, comfy
Service staff who greeted and helped from the moment I stepped out of the car till the moment I checked out were amazing. That's what I call quality service standard! Spacious room with comfy beds and clean linen. And add on the complimentary hourly shuttle service to Tunjungan Plaza.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016

Ronald K. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Check out the 21st Floor
The Agoda experience went well (as usual). I was offered an upgrade during my check-in. It was not free, but when I looked at what came with it, I thought there was good value for the money. Travelers should be able to make this comparison on the Agoda site or Marriott's webpage. The 21st floor has an executive lounge that definitely appealed to me as a restful place with many amenities. Access to that lounge was one in a list of benefits with my upgrade.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2016