Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 339 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,2
  • Udogodnienia 5,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,1
  • Ocena personelu 5,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 5,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Natarod – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Business Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

Handy – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

MARSENIA – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Steven – Brunei Darussalam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2016

Ika – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2016

alfrino – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2015

kriskuarto – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2015

endang – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2015

sri – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2015

redi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: