Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 320 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,2
Sortuj wg

Sze – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

alfia – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2016

Juliana – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016

Diana – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016

Soedradjat – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016

LEANDER – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016

Monica – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2016

Servando – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Executive z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
=)
;)
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

AMINAH – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2016

Jaime – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive ze śniadaniem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: