Przyjemny 6,8
na podstawie 130 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 130 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,5
  • Udogodnienia 5,5
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg
Zweryfikowane recenzje

darpan – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Donny – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ADHI – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Suwanna – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

sugiarto – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

michael – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Melvina – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ahmad – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Abhishek – Indie
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mat – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: