Dobry 7,2
na podstawie 3831 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3831 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Mithun – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
EXcellent place
The location is good. Its right in the middle of the city. 15Min walk will take you to Ruins of St. Paul's. There is market also near by. Over all its a great place to stay. Security, Bed and pillow is very comfortable also the hotel provides the guest a mobile phone called handy which you can take it with you till you stay.
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2016

Chu – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Classic Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fairly good
quite comfortable, just the check-in time a bit delayed, but still good to recommend
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Yui – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament rodzinny Beverly Colourful
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
comfort, location are good
Good
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2016

le – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior z łóżkiem typu queen-size lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi oraz smartfonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Breakfast NOT worth
Room was big and clean. Hotel is quite central, near Hotel Lisboa, but a bit difficult to find due to lying in a smaller street. Receiption was a bit rude and unknown. Maybe because they have a lot of tour groups from mainland china. Deposit (1000$) has to be paid as cash. If I want to pay it with credit card, I would need to wait a half year until they pay me back. :( Strange strange strange … But the worst was the paid breakfast. The worst ever in a 4stars hotel. No many choices and everything oversalted and/or cold. Overall, the price was a bit too high for that standard.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2016

Wei – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Deluxe dla 3 osób
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location
The hotel is situated very near to Grand Liaboa, and 10 minutes walk to Da Shan Ba, which has a lot of stalls to eat and attractions to visit. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is spacious and clean. The internet connection is fast also.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2016

Azalea – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Very Satisfied!
Hotel location is very convenient to different shops, tourist attractions, supermarkets, bus stops and many other more. Cleanliness is also observed here because housekeeping is daily which is a plus factor to any guest. Will surely recommed this hotel to our friends.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

Erny – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good choice
It has best location and value for money. The room was superb!
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Camille – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
clean and good location
big rooms, clean and good location.. the guard was not friendly though and late check in. at 3pm
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2016

Charissa – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior z łóżkiem typu queen-size lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi oraz smartfonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Sueh – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2016


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: