Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2138 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

Wang – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell
Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

frederic – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
perfect hotel
cleanliness, quiet, nice
despite the design is not particular, the room is similar to 5* hotel. the bed quality is perfect. the bed linen too. the cleanliness of the room is perfect. i'll be back there for sure
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Touchavan – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Premier Deluxe King Room
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,good location,walk to shopping area,but the room is small.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zachary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good value despite few amenities, smoking odors
Lower price, close to ferry terminal
This was a one-night hotel walking distance to the ferry terminal that allowed us to quickly drop our bags, freshen up, then hit the rest of Macau. For that, it was just right for a short 1 night stay, and at the right price, especially during a holiday period. You do have to expect you'll get a smoking room as smoking is everywhere in Macau, but they do a fair job at suppressing most of the odors. This is not a true budget hotel, it's a reasonably priced decent hotel that won't be the highlight of your trip - for that, try to get a good deal in advance at one of the big casinos.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wen – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Near ferry terminal
Near ferry terminal, moderate price
When i arrived at Macao ferry terminal, it was difficult to find the free shuttle bus provided by Casa Real hotel, i spend more than 30 minutes and walk around the whole bus terminal, no clear signal board indicate which line is for Casa Real hotel shuttle bus. Eventually i get it, reach hotel in 5 minutes distance. Check-in is smooth and success. Room is consider big and clean with the moderate price. But can hear outside sound inside the room, hope this can be improve. Casa Real shuttle bus is free to send you back to ferry terminal. The bus available in every 30 minutes. While waiting the bus, i take a nap at hotel lobby but was 'advice' by the manager please don't sleep at the lobby. Emmm, what should i do if i am sick and tired while waiting the bus, haha.
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KENNETH – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Premier Deluxe King Room
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location
recently renovated; not dilapidated
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aliaksei – Białoruś
Podróż z partnerem
Premier Deluxe King Room
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Horrible experience
Proximity to ferry
We stayed in this hotel three times and every time there was a renovation of some sort with a nonstop drilling, hammering, banging, dremelling, etc. going from 9 am until 9-10 pm. This time they were renovating the second floor close to the Pena restaurant as well as the roof. We could hear the noise from both locations because the walls are very thin. One night they had a fire in the kitchen with an etching smoke coming from the ventillation ducts. When I called the front desk, I was told that there was no need to panic (nobody was panicking) and that the fire was outside the hotel. When I looked out of the window I saw four fire trucks and two ambulances parked right at the fire lane near the entrance of the hotel. I then called an assistant manager on duty who reluctantly confirmed that the fire was actually happening in the hotel kitchen. However they didn't sound a fire alarm. Geez! These people would let you burn or suffocate before they acknowledge the fact of the fire.
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leow – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice comfortable room
Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Wang – Tajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JEFFERY – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good Location
Location
Been coming back to Casa Real. The hotel location is just in the middle of Macau city, it is easy to go everywhere. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is very clean with nice smell. There was a construction nearby hotel, so at times it may get quite noisy, just make sure you stay at high floor.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: