Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 2144 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,8
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Obsługa 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,8
Sortuj wg

KHAI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Elite z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

POH – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2016

Wing – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Ok
Fairly
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2016

峻瑋 – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Premium Deluxe z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
great
none
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

San – Tajwan
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2016

Chih-Jen – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Elite z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Mary – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Elite- z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

Raymond – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Elite z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016

Rene – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Elite z łóżkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2016

Uday – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: