Wspaniały 8,9
na podstawie 1207 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1207 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Obsługa 9,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0
Sortuj wg

Ming – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z widokiem na basen, łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2015

Sharlene – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015

Wun – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015

Joan – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2015

wing – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015

Mimi – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z łóżkiem typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015

WAI – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2015

Chung – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe z widokiem na basen, łóżko typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

Mang – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015

Dong – Kanada
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
nice!
free update
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: